April 17, 2024, 08:11:59 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: NEW CHILD BOARD CREATED IN THE POLITICAL SECTION FOR THE 2016 ELECTION

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: 1   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Spilling the (Boston Beans) Hotshot is on to something!  (Read 4153 times)
UCONN Student
Scared Monkey

« on: February 26, 2008, 10:32:13 AM »

Hi to all.

I have been to Boston twice now as a silent monkey because someone unknown needs to be around in case something happens to our workers, and someone the Arubans have no reason to be suspicious of can find out what is going on.

My background is 4 yrs as military police out of the 21 years I spent in the Navy as a Nuclear Power Plant operator on submarines. I am a father of two girls and grandfather to one girl. The VA has me completely disabled and is financing my rehabilitation at UCONN.

I think I have the necessary expertise to gather evidence and keep myself and Hotshot out of trouble on her final trip to Aruba.

The thing that worries me the most is the way that Hotshot has been treated by the part of the group in Boston and by this forum. The Boston members are mad at her for being late to the show, missing diner reservations, and half of a conversation between ******* and myself that wasn’t anyone else’s business. These things are a result of her traveling with a disabled vet that she was too kind to not point out! I did it! Attack Me!

Hotshot is on to something AGAIN!   

I don’t think that she or anyone else realizes it – yet.