April 26, 2024, 09:15:55 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: NEW CHILD BOARD CREATED IN THE POLITICAL SECTION FOR THE 2016 ELECTION

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 »   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Caylee Marie Anthony #172 9/26/20 - 10/14/10  (Read 109986 times)
Tilly
Scared Monkey

« on: October 04, 2008, 01:28:05 PM »

After hearing this on the Houston TX news last night, it made me think did CA try the drug called fry or sherm, the street term for smoking marijuana that's been soaked in embalming fluid.

This was totally new to me.  In fact it made me have a sick feeling that people try to escape by using these horrible drugs.

I am new to Scared Monkeys and feel I have had up to date news about Caylee. I have become so interested in this case. My only wish is for Casey to be arrested and punished for the death of this precious child.

http://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/story?section=news/local&id=6429006

« Last Edit: October 29, 2010, 07:34:50 PM by MuffyBee » Logged
MuffyBee
Former Moderator
Monkey Mega Star

« Reply #1 on: September 08, 2010, 04:32:17 PM »

« Last Edit: October 14, 2010, 02:22:47 PM by MuffyBee » Logged

" Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, but not his own facts."  - Daniel Moynihan
trimmonthelake
Monkey Mega Star

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2010, 09:42:06 AM »

Thanks Muffy!   

~241~ "The Longer You Love,The Longer You Live,The Stronger You Feel,The More You Can Give."
~ Peter Frampton
MuffyBee
Former Moderator
Monkey Mega Star

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2010, 09:47:02 AM »

Thanks Muffy!   

YW trimmy.  Good morning to you and all the other monks and our guests.   sunny 

" Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, but not his own facts."  - Daniel Moynihan
trimmonthelake
Monkey Mega Star